Current Season

Ballet Hispanico

First Performance: Thursday, April 17
Last Performance: Sunday, April 27
On Sale

Spring Gala 2014

First Performance: Tuesday, April 22
Last Performance: Tuesday, April 22
On Sale

Limon Dance Company

First Performance: Tuesday, April 29
Last Performance: Sunday, May 4
On Sale

Cincinnati Ballet

First Performance: Tuesday, May 6
Last Performance: Sunday, May 11
On Sale

Unleashed: zoe/juniper

First Performance: Thursday, May 8
Last Performance: Saturday, May 10
On Sale

Pierre Rigal

First Performance: Tuesday, May 13
Last Performance: Sunday, May 18
On Sale

Unleashed: SuperGroup

First Performance: Thursday, May 15
Last Performance: Saturday, May 17
On Sale

Unleashed: Laurie Berg

First Performance: Thursday, May 15
Last Performance: Saturday, May 17
On Sale

MalPaso Dance Company

First Performance: Tuesday, May 27
Last Performance: Sunday, June 1
On Sale

Ronald K. Brown/Evidence

First Performance: Tuesday, June 3
Last Performance: Sunday, June 8
On Sale

Ballet Tech

First Performance: Thursday, June 12
Last Performance: Sunday, June 15
On Sale

RIOULT Dance • New York

First Performance: Tuesday, June 17
Last Performance: Sunday, June 22
On Sale

Savion Glover

First Performance: Tuesday, June 24
Last Performance: Saturday, July 12
On Sale

Pilobolus

First Performance: Tuesday, July 15
Last Performance: Sunday, August 10
On Sale

Pilobolus-Family Matinee

First Performance: Wednesday, July 23
Last Performance: Wednesday, July 30
On Sale