Current Season

Pilobolus

First Performance: Monday, July 28
Last Performance: Sunday, August 10
On Sale

Pilobolus-Family Matinee

First Performance: Wednesday, July 30
Last Performance: Wednesday, July 30
On Sale

Cia. Union Tanguera

First Performance: Tuesday, September 23
Last Performance: Sunday, October 5
On Sale

Pacific Northwest Ballet

First Performance: Wednesday, October 8
Last Performance: Sunday, October 12
On Sale

Pacific Northwest Opening

First Performance: Wednesday, October 8
Last Performance: Wednesday, October 8
On Sale

Lar Lubovitch Dance Company

First Performance: Wednesday, October 15
Last Performance: Sunday, October 19
On Sale

Aspen Santa Fe Ballet

First Performance: Wednesday, October 22
Last Performance: Sunday, October 26
On Sale

Soledad Barrio&Noche Flamenca

First Performance: Wednesday, October 29
Last Performance: Sunday, November 9
On Sale

American Dance Machine

First Performance: Tuesday, November 11
Last Performance: Sunday, November 16
On Sale

Complexions

First Performance: Tuesday, November 18
Last Performance: Sunday, November 30
On Sale

Doug Varone and Dancers

First Performance: Tuesday, December 2
Last Performance: Sunday, December 7
On Sale

Russell Maliphant

First Performance: Wednesday, December 10
Last Performance: Sunday, December 14
On Sale

Trockadero de Monte Carlo

First Performance: Tuesday, December 16
Last Performance: Sunday, January 4
On Sale

BODYTRAFFIC

First Performance: Tuesday, January 6
Last Performance: Saturday, January 10
On Sale

doug elkins choreography,etc.

First Performance: Wednesday, January 7
Last Performance: Sunday, January 11
On Sale

Danish Ballet Principals

First Performance: Tuesday, January 13
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18
On Sale

Parsons Dance

First Performance: Wednesday, January 21
Last Performance: Sunday, February 1
On Sale