Current Season

Complexions

First Performance: Friday, November 28
Last Performance: Sunday, November 30
On Sale

Doug Varone and Dancers

First Performance: Tuesday, December 2
Last Performance: Sunday, December 7
On Sale

Russell Maliphant

First Performance: Wednesday, December 10
Last Performance: Sunday, December 14
On Sale

Trockadero de Monte Carlo

First Performance: Tuesday, December 16
Last Performance: Sunday, January 4
On Sale

BODYTRAFFIC

First Performance: Tuesday, January 6
Last Performance: Saturday, January 10
On Sale

doug elkins choreography,etc.

First Performance: Wednesday, January 7
Last Performance: Sunday, January 11
On Sale

Danish Ballet Principals

First Performance: Tuesday, January 13
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18
On Sale

Parsons Dance

First Performance: Wednesday, January 21
Last Performance: Sunday, February 1
On Sale

Nederlands Dans Theater 2

First Performance: Tuesday, February 3
Last Performance: Sunday, February 8
On Sale

Martha Graham Dance Company

First Performance: Tuesday, February 10
Last Performance: Sunday, February 22
On Sale

Ronald K. Brown/Evidence

First Performance: Tuesday, February 24
Last Performance: Sunday, March 1
On Sale

MalPaso Dance Company

First Performance: Tuesday, March 3
Last Performance: Sunday, March 8
On Sale

CNDC- Angers/Swinston 2015

First Performance: Tuesday, March 10
Last Performance: Sunday, March 15
On Sale

Ailey II

First Performance: Tuesday, March 17
Last Performance: Sunday, March 22
On Sale

Ballet West

First Performance: Wednesday, March 25
Last Performance: Sunday, March 29
On Sale

Liz Gerring Dance Company

First Performance: Tuesday, March 31
Last Performance: Thursday, April 2
On Sale

Dorrance Dance

First Performance: Saturday, April 4
Last Performance: Sunday, April 5
On Sale

Stephen Petronio Company

First Performance: Tuesday, April 7
Last Performance: Sunday, April 12
On Sale

Ballet Hispanico

First Performance: Tuesday, April 14
Last Performance: Sunday, April 26
On Sale

Lyon Opera Ballet

First Performance: Wednesday, April 29
Last Performance: Sunday, May 3
On Sale

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

First Performance: Tuesday, May 5
Last Performance: Sunday, May 10
On Sale

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

First Performance: Tuesday, May 12
Last Performance: Sunday, May 24
On Sale

Wendy Whelan/Restless Creature

First Performance: Tuesday, May 26
Last Performance: Sunday, May 31
On Sale