Current Season

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

First Performance: Wednesday, May 6
Last Performance: Sunday, May 10
On Sale

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

First Performance: Tuesday, May 12
Last Performance: Sunday, May 24
On Sale

Wendy Whelan/Restless Creature

First Performance: Tuesday, May 26
Last Performance: Sunday, May 31
On Sale

Brian Brooks Moving Company

First Performance: Tuesday, June 2
Last Performance: Thursday, June 4
On Sale

Pontus Lidberg Dance

First Performance: Saturday, June 6
Last Performance: Sunday, June 7
On Sale

Ballet Tech Kids Dance

First Performance: Thursday, June 11
Last Performance: Sunday, June 14
On Sale

Polish National Ballet

First Performance: Tuesday, June 16
Last Performance: Sunday, June 21
On Sale

Annual Gala 2015

First Performance: Tuesday, June 23
Last Performance: Tuesday, June 23
On Sale

DanceBrazil

First Performance: Tuesday, June 23
Last Performance: Friday, July 3
On Sale

MOMIX

First Performance: Monday, July 6
Last Performance: Saturday, August 1
On Sale

MOVE: the company

First Performance: Tuesday, August 4
Last Performance: Wednesday, August 5
On Sale

Chamber Dance Project

First Performance: Thursday, August 6
Last Performance: Friday, August 7
On Sale

Ashley Bouder Project

First Performance: Saturday, August 8
Last Performance: Sunday, August 9
On Sale

BalletX

First Performance: Tuesday, August 11
Last Performance: Wednesday, August 12
On Sale

Emery LeCrone

First Performance: Thursday, August 13
Last Performance: Friday, August 14
On Sale

Amy Seiwert

First Performance: Saturday, August 15
Last Performance: Sunday, August 16
On Sale